en to zh translation catalogue (1316 entries)

en:                                         Signature ________________________________________________________________
zh: 簽名________________________________________________________________

en:  (This action CANNOT be undone!)
zh: （這個動作無法復原！）

en:  (this action cannot be undone)
zh: （此操作不可撤消）

en:  Bold
zh: 膽大

en:  Bold Italic
zh: 粗體斜體

en:  Canvass Entry
zh: 招商入口

en:  Canvass Input for the
zh: 招商輸入

en:  Deposit Slip #
zh: 存款單＃

en:  Events
zh: 活動

en:  Italic
zh: 斜體

en:  Monthly Averages
zh: 每月平均

en:  Property Assignment
zh: 財產分配

en:  Property Unassignment
zh: 物業取消分配

en:  are required
zh: 需要

en:  by that name already exists.
zh: 由該名稱已經存在。

en:  characters long
zh: 個字符長

en:  errors. Please see below
zh: 錯誤。請參考下面

en:  family
zh: 家庭

en:  family)
zh: 系列）

en:  for
zh: 為

en:  for all funds
zh: 所有資金

en:  for fund
zh: 對於基金

en:  gifts not imported due to problems
zh: 的禮物沒有進口問題

en:  gifts unchanged, and
zh: 禮物不變，並

en:  gifts were imported,
zh: 禮物進口，

en:  more entries will fit.
zh: 更多的項目將適合。

en:  of the
zh: 的

en:  record(s) returned
zh: 返回記錄（S）

en: "Why Came" notes for
zh: “為什麼來了”的注意事項

en: 'Default Option'
zh: “默認選項”

en: (Canvass volunteer.)
zh: （招商志願者。）

en: (Edit own family only.)
zh: （編輯自己的家庭。）

en: (Grants all privileges.)
zh: （授予所有權限）。

en: (No assigned family)
zh: （沒有分配的家庭）

en: (Person will be assigned to the Group in the Default Role.)
zh: （人將被分配到本集團在默認角色）。

en: (Use the textbox for countries other than US and Canada)
zh: （美國和加拿大以外的國家使用的文本框）

en: (this action cannot be undone)
zh: （此操作不可撤消）

en: )
zh: ）

en: * Age / Years Married:
zh: *年齡/年結婚：

en: * Birth / Anniversary Date:
zh: *生日/紀念日日期：

en: * Depends whether using person or family output method
zh: *取決於是否使用個人或家庭的輸出方法

en: , Phone:
zh: 電話：

en: 0 - No Minimum
zh: 0  - 不設最低

en: 1 month old
zh: 1個月

en: 1 year old
zh: 1歲

en: A
zh: 一

en: ADD
zh: 地址

en: ATTENDANCE COUNTS
zh: 出席COUNTS

en: Abort
zh: 退出

en: About ChurchInfo
zh: 關於ChurchInfo

en: Access report
zh: 訪問報告

en: Action
zh: 行動

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Active
zh: 活躍

en: Active?
zh: 活動？

en: Add Buyer
zh: 添加買家

en: Add Cart to Event
zh: 加入購物車事件

en: Add Cart to Family
zh: 加入購物車家庭

en: Add Cart to Group
zh: 加入購物車集團

en: Add Church Event
zh: 加入教會事件

en: Add Church Event(s)
zh: 加入教會事件（S）

en: Add Donated Item
zh: 捐贈項目

en: Add Donors to Buyer List
zh: 捐助者採購商列表

en: Add Event
zh: 添加事件

en: Add Event Type
zh: 事件類型

en: Add Group Members to Cart
zh: 購物車中添加組成員

en: Add Group View to Cart
zh: 添加組查看購物車

en: Add Individuals to Cart
zh: 購物車中添加個人

en: Add New
zh: 添加新

en: Add New Event
zh: 添加新事件

en: Add New Family
zh: 添加新家庭

en: Add New Field
zh: 添加新字段

en: Add New Fund
zh: 添加新基金

en: Add New Opportunity
zh: 添加新機遇

en: Add New Person
zh: 添加新聯繫人

en: Add New User
zh: 添加新用戶

en: Add Payment
zh: 添加付款

en: Add Person to Group
zh: 添加聯繫人到組“

en: Add Records:
zh: 添加記錄：

en: Add Results To Cart
zh: 將結果添加到購物車

en: Add Visitor
zh: 添加訪客

en: Add a New
zh: 添加新

en: Add a New Family Record
zh: 添加一個新紀錄

en: Add a New Group
zh: 添加新組

en: Add a New Person Record
zh: 添加新的聯繫人記錄

en: Add a New Property Type
zh: 添加新的屬性類型

en: Add a New User
zh: 添加新用戶

en: Add a Note to this Record
zh: 這個記錄添加註釋

en: Add a new automatic payment
zh: 添加一個新的自動付款

en: Add a new payment
zh: 添加一個新的支付

en: Add a new pledge
zh: 添加新的服務承諾

en: Add all
zh: 全部加入

en: Add to Cart
zh: 添加到購物車

en: Add to Family
zh: 添加到家庭

en: Add to Family:
zh: 添加到家庭：

en: Add to Group
zh: 添加到組

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

en: Address Info:
zh: 地址信息：

en: Address1
zh: 地址

en: Address1:
zh: 地址：

en: Address2
zh: 地址

en: Address2:
zh: 地址：

en: Address?
zh: 地址？

en: Admin
zh: 管理員

en: Admin:
zh: 管理員：

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Adult/Child
zh: 成人/兒童

en: Advanced Deposit Report
zh: 預付訂金報告

en: After you download the backup file, you should make two copies. Put one of them in a fire-proof safe on-site and the other in a safe location off-site.
zh: 在您下載的備份文件，你應該一式兩份。其中一人在一個防火安全的網站和其他異地在一個安全的位置。

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Age:
zh: 年齡：

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Classifications
zh: “所有分類”

en: All Contact Properties
zh: 所有的聯繫人屬性

en: All Data
zh: 所有數據

en: All Families
zh: 所有的家庭

en: All Family Roles
zh: 所有的家庭角色

en: All Funds
zh: 所有基金

en: All Group Types
zh: 所有組類型

en: All Groups
zh: 所有組

en: All Individuals
zh: 所有個人

en: All Methods
zh: 所有方法

en: All Payments
zh: 所有付款

en: All Roles
zh: 所有角色

en: All deposits within date range
zh: 日期範圍內的所有存款

en: All donations from this family have been moved to another family.
zh: 從這個家庭的所有捐款已被移動到另一個家庭。

en: Already in a family
zh: 早在一個家庭中

en: Amount
zh: 量

en: Amount paid: ________________
zh: 付金額：________________

en: An error occured:
zh: 發生錯誤：

en: Anniversary Date
zh: 週年日

en: Anniversary Date:
zh: 週年日期：

en: Apply Filter
zh: 應用過濾器

en: Apply Filters
zh: 應用過濾器

en: Apply Report Dates To:
zh: 應用報告日期：

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Are you sure to delete this menu entry? Action cannot be redone!
zh: 你確定要刪除該菜單項？動作不能重做！

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event?
zh: 你確定要刪除此活動嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this fund?
zh: 您確定您要刪除此基金嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group-specific person properties?  All group member properties data will be lost!
zh: 你確定要刪除特定組的人的屬性？組裡的所有成員屬性數據都將丟失！

en: Are you sure?
zh: 你確定嗎？

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Assign Canvassers
zh: 指派檢查工作

en: Assign Role
zh: 分配角色

en: Assign To Non Pledging
zh: “指定給非認捐

en: Assign a Brave Canvasser:
zh: 指派勇者兜攬：

en: Assign a Canvasser:
zh: 分配兜攬：

en: Assign a New Group:
zh: 指定新的群組：

en: Assign a New Property:
zh: 分配一個新的屬性：

en: Assign a New Volunteer Opportunity:
zh: 分配一個新的義工機會：

en: Assign a Property:
zh: 指定屬性：

en: Assign starting at #
zh: 指定在＃

en: Assigned Groups:
zh: 分配組：

en: Assigned Properties:
zh: 指定的屬性：

en: Assigned envelope numbers to all families with at least one member.
zh: 信封號碼的所有家庭至少有一名成員。

en: Assigned envelope numbers to all families.
zh: 信封所有家庭的數字。

en: Assigning:
zh: 分配：

en: At least one fund must have a non-zero amount.
zh: 的至少一個基金必須有一個非零的量。

en: At least one group must be selected to make class lists or attendance sheets.
zh: 必須選擇至少一組類列表或出勤表。

en: Attach file:
zh: 附加文件：

en: Attendance Counts
zh: 出席計數

en: Attendance Notes:
zh: 出席附註：

en: Attendees(
zh: 出席者（

en: Attending Members
zh: 出席委員

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Automated support for conducting an every-member canvass.
zh: 自動進行的每名成員組成的遊說支持。

en: Automatic Payments:
zh: 自動付款方式：

en: Automatic payment configuration for the
zh: 自動付款配置

en: Automatic payment type
zh: 自動付款類型

en: Back
zh: 背面

en: Back to Deposit Slip
zh: 回到存款單

en: Back to Menu
zh: 返回目錄

en: Back to Report Menu
zh: 返回報告菜單

en: Backup Database
zh: 備份數據庫

en: Bank
zh: 銀行

en: Bank Account Number
zh: 銀行帳戶號碼

en: Bank Draft
zh: 銀行匯票

en: Bank Name
zh: 銀行名稱

en: Bank Route Number
zh: 銀行路由號碼

en: Bank account
zh: 銀行帳戶

en: Based on filters below..
zh: 基於過濾器下面..

en: Batch Winner Entry
zh: 批優勝者進入

en: Bid
zh: 出價

en: Birth Date
zh: 出生日期

en: Birth Date:
zh: 出生日期：

en: Birth Year:
zh: 出生年份：

en: BirthDate:
zh: 生日：

en: Birthdate:
zh: 生日：

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Birthday Date:
zh: 生日日期：

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Briefing Sheets
zh: 簡報表

en: Bulk Mail Presort
zh: 群發郵件預先分類

en: Buyer
zh: 買方

en: Buyer #
zh: 買家＃

en: Buyer Number Editor
zh: 買家數字編輯器

en: Buyer:
zh: 買家：

en: Buyers for this fundraiser:
zh: 這個籌款活動的買家：

en: By Family
zh: 通過家庭

en: By Name
zh: 按產品名稱

en: By Newest Entries
zh: 通過最新文章

en: By Recently Edited
zh: 最近編輯

en: By ZIP/Postal Code
zh: 通過郵政編碼/

en: CASH
zh: 現金

en: CHECK
zh: 檢查

en: CSV Combine Families
zh: ，CSV聯合家庭

en: CSV Export
zh: CSV出口

en: CSV Export Records
zh: CSV出口記錄

en: CSV Import
zh: CSV導入

en: CSV Individual Records
zh: CSV個人紀錄

en: CURRENT FAMILY WITH DONATIONS
zh: 目前的家庭捐款

en: Calendar Year:
zh: 日曆年份：

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot execute query.
zh: 無法執行查詢。

en: Canvas 2005 Input for the
zh: 帆布2005年投入

en: Canvass Automation
zh: 招商自動化

en: Canvass Support
zh: 拉票

en: Canvasser Comments:
zh: 兜攬評論：

en: Canvasser:
zh: 兜攬：

en: Canvassers
zh: 檢查工作

en: Canvassers assigned at random to %d families.
zh: 檢查工作在隨機分配到％d的家庭。

en: Canvassers assigned at random to %d non-pledging families.
zh: ％d個非質押家庭隨機分配的檢查工作。

en: Cart
zh: 大車

en: Cart Directory
zh: 車目錄

en: Cart Functions
zh: 購物車功能

en: Cash
zh: 現金

en: Cell
zh: 細胞

en: Cell Phone
zh: 手機

en: Cell phone
zh: 手機

en: Certificate of Ownership
zh: 所有權證書

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Change My Password
zh: 更改我的密碼

en: Change My Settings
zh: 更改我的設置

en: Check
zh: 查

en: Check #
zh: 檢查＃

en: Check number not valid for 'CASH' payment
zh: 檢查數量不適用於“現金”支付

en: Check to confirm
zh: 檢查並確認

en: Check-in and Check-out
zh: 入住和退房

en: CheckIn
zh: 簽入

en: CheckOut
zh: 離店

en: Checked In By
zh: 經過在按

en: Checked In Time
zh: 及時檢查

en: Checked Out By
zh: 簽出

en: Checked Out Time
zh: 經過退房時間

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Choose online payment method
zh: 選擇在線支付方式

en: Church Address
zh: 教會地址

en: Church Event Editor
zh: 教會事件編輯器

en: Church Name
zh: 教會名稱

en: ChurchInfo MRBS Portal
zh: ChurchInfo MRBS門戶網站

en: ChurchInfo WebCalendar Portal
zh: ChurchInfo台網路行事歷門戶網站

en: ChurchInfo: Database Version Check
zh: ChurchInfo：數據庫版本檢查

en: ChurchInfo: Login
zh: ChurchInfo：登錄

en: City
zh: 城市

en: City, State Zip
zh: 市，州郵編

en: City, State, Zip
zh: 市，州，郵政編碼

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: Class
zh: 類

en: Class:
zh: 產品類別：

en: Classification
zh: 分類

en: Classification Manager
zh: 分類管理

en: Classification:
zh: 分類：

en: Classifications
zh: 分類

en: Clear Canvasser Assignments
zh: 清除兜攬分配

en: Clear Filters
zh: 清除過濾器

en: Clear Persons and Families
zh: 明確的個人和家庭

en: Clear all the canvasser assignments for all families.  <p>Important
    			note: this will lose any canvasser assignments that have been made by hand.</p>
zh: 清除所有文字布道士分配所有的家庭。 <p>重要說明：此將失去任何助選任務已經由手工製作。 </p>

en: ClearAllOkToCanvass button not confimed.
zh: 沒有透射電鏡ClearAllOkToCanvass按鈕。

en: Cleared
zh: 清除

en: Cleared all canvasser assignments.
zh: 清除所有助選任務。

en: Clone roles:
zh: 克隆的作用：

en: Close deposit slip (remember to press Save)
zh: 關閉存款憑條（記得按下保存）

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Closed:
zh: 休息日：

en: Comment
zh: 評論

en: Comment:
zh: 點評：

en: Complete Name
zh: 完整的產品名稱

en: Compose Email
zh: 撰寫電子郵件

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Confirm Delete
zh: 確認刪除

en: Confirm Delete Automatic payment
zh: 確認刪除自動付款

en: Confirm New Password:
zh: 確認新密碼：

en: Confirm data labels
zh: 確認數據標籤

en: Confirm data letter
zh: 確認數據信

en: Continue checkin
zh: 繼續簽

en: Convert All
zh: 轉換所有

en: Convert Individuals to Families
zh: 轉換個人的家庭

en: Convert Next
zh: 轉換下一頁

en: Coordinate data base file name
zh: 協調數據庫文件名

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Country:
zh: 國家：

en: Create Attendance Sheet
zh: 建立考勤表

en: Create CSV File
zh: 創建CSV文件

en: Create Class List
zh: 創建類列表

en: Create Directory
zh: 創建目錄

en: Create Directory From Cart
zh: 創建目錄從購物車中

en: Create File
zh: 創建文件

en: Create New Deposit
zh: 創建新的存款

en: Create New Fund Raiser
zh: 創建新的籌款獎

en: Create New Fundraiser
zh: 創建新的籌款

en: Create Report
zh: 創建報告

en: Create a New Group
zh: 創建一個新組

en: Create a new family (using last name)
zh: 創建一個新的家庭（使用姓氏）

en: Create new family
zh: 建立新的家庭

en: Create vCard
zh: 創建電子名片

en: Create=>Event
zh: =>活動

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Credit card ...
zh: 信用卡...

en: Critical
zh: 批評

en: Current Role:
zh: 電流的作用：

en: Current Value
zh: 當前值

en: Current deposit slip
zh: 目前的存款單

en: Currently Active?
zh: 目前活動？

en: Custom Drop-Down List
zh: 自定義下拉列表

en: Custom Family Fields
zh: 自定義家庭領域

en: Custom Family Fields Editor
zh: 自定義家庭字段編輯器

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定義字段

en: Custom List
zh: 自定義列表

en: Custom Person Fields
zh: 自定義聯繫人字段

en: Custom Person Fields Editor
zh: 自定義聯繫人字段編輯器

en: DELETE
zh: 刪除

en: Data Cleared Successfully!
zh: 數據成功地清除了！

en: Data file format:
zh: 數據文件格式：

en: Data import results:
zh: 數據導入結果：

en: Data import successful.
zh: 數據導入成功。

en: Data/Reports
zh: 數據/報告

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date End:
zh: 日期結束：

en: Date Entered
zh: 輸入日期

en: Date Entered:
zh: 輸入日期：

en: Date Start:
zh: 日期開始：

en: Date Updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default
zh: 默認

en: Default Option
zh: 默認選項

en: Default Role:
zh: 默認角色：

en: Default User Settings
zh: 默認用戶設置

en: Default country if none specified otherwise
zh: 默認情況下，如果沒有國家另有規定

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Email
zh: 刪除電子郵件

en: Delete Family Record AND Family Members
zh: 刪除家庭記錄及家庭成員的

en: Delete Family Record ONLY
zh: 刪除家庭只記錄

en: Delete Photo
zh: 刪除照片

en: Delete Records:
zh: 刪除記錄：

en: Delete Temp Files
zh: 刪除臨時文件

en: Delete This Note
zh: 刪除此注

en: Delete this Group
zh: 刪除該組

en: Delete this Record
zh: 刪除這條記錄

en: Deleting this Property will also delete all assignments of this Property to any People, Family, or Group records.
zh: 刪除這個屬性，這個屬性也會刪除所有作業的任何人來說，家庭，集團錄得。

en: Deposit
zh: 存款

en: Deposit Date (Default)
zh: 存款日期（默認）

en: Deposit Listing
zh: 存款上市

en: Deposit Report
zh: 存款報告

en: Deposit Reports
zh: 存款報告

en: Deposit Slip
zh: 存款單

en: Deposit Slip Number:
zh: 存款單號碼：

en: Deposit Slip Number: TBD
zh: 存款單號碼：TBD

en: Deposit Slip Report
zh: 存款單報告

en: Deposit Type
zh: 礦床類型

en: Deposit Type:
zh: 礦床類型：

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 說明：

en: Details
zh: 詳細信息

en: Did not pledge
zh: 沒有承諾

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Directory reports
zh: 目錄報告

en: Disable Canvass for All Families
zh: 禁用所有家庭招商

en: Disabled Ok To Canvass for all families.
zh: 殘疾人OK（確定），遊說所有家庭。

en: Disabled for this group.
zh: 這組停用。

en: Disclaimer
zh: 放棄

en: Display Events in Year
zh: 顯示事件在年

en: Display:
zh: 顯示方式：

en: Distance
zh: 距離

en: Do not auto-format
zh: 不要自動格式

en: Do you have any suggestions for us?
zh: 你對我們有什麼建議嗎？

en: Do you like the color of the church?
zh: 你喜歡的顏色的教會嗎？

en: Do you want to make this menu item available?
zh: 你想使這個菜單項？

en: Does this item open another menu?
zh: 此項目打開另一個菜單？

en: Don't Filter
zh: 不過濾

en: Donated Item Editor
zh: 捐贈項目編輯器“

en: Donated Items:
zh: 捐贈的物品：

en: Donated by
zh: 捐贈

en: Donated items for this fundraiser:
zh: 此籌款活動捐贈的物品：

en: Donation Envelope
zh: 捐款信封

en: Donation Fund Editor
zh: 捐贈基金的編輯

en: Donor
zh: 捐贈者

en: Donor:
zh: 捐助者：

en: Duplicate name
zh: 重複的名稱

en: Duplicate name found.
zh: 發現重複的名稱。

en: Duration (hours)
zh: 時間（小時）

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: ERROR: FPDF Library was not found in your path <i>or</i> at:
zh: ERROR：FPDF庫中找不到您的路徑， <i>或</i>在：

en: ERROR: JPGraph Library was not found in your path <i>or</i> at:
zh: 錯誤：在你的路徑沒有被發現<i>或</i>在JpGraph的圖書館：

en: ERROR: PHPMailer is not properly installed on this server.
zh: 錯誤：在此服務器上PHPMailer的安裝不正確。

en: ERROR: the uploaded CSV file no longer exists!
zh: 錯誤：上傳的CSV文件不再存在！

en: EVENT TYPE NAME
zh: 事件類型名稱

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit "Why Came" Notes
zh: 編輯“注意事項來了”

en: Edit Custom Family Fields
zh: 編輯自定義家庭領域

en: Edit Custom Person Fields
zh: 編輯自定義聯繫人字段

en: Edit Deposit Slip
zh: 編輯存款單

en: Edit Donation Funds
zh: 編輯善款

en: Edit Email
zh: 編輯電子郵件

en: Edit Event Type
zh: 編輯事件類型

en: Edit Event Types
zh: 編輯事件類型

en: Edit Fundraiser
zh: 編輯籌款

en: Edit General Settings
zh: 編輯常規設置

en: Edit Group Types
zh: 編輯組類型

en: Edit Group-Specific Properties Form
zh: 編輯組特定的屬性表

en: Edit List Options
zh: 編輯列表選項

en: Edit Records:
zh: 編輯記錄：

en: Edit Report Settings
zh: 編輯報告設置

en: Edit Self:
zh: 編輯自：

en: Edit This Note
zh: 編輯這注

en: Edit User
zh: 編輯用戶

en: Edit User Default Settings
zh: 編輯用戶默認設置

en: Edit Users
zh: 編輯用戶

en: Edit Value
zh: 編輯值

en: Edit this Group
zh: 編輯本集團

en: Edit this Record
zh: 編輯本記錄

en: Edit volunteer opportunities
zh: 編輯志願服務機會

en: Editing
zh: 編輯

en: Editing Event ID:
zh: 編輯事件ID：

en: Editing Event ID: (ID will be created once saved)
zh: 編輯事件ID（ID將被創建一次保存）

en: Electronic Transaction Details
zh: 電子交易詳情

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email (BCC)
zh: 電子郵件（BCC）

en: Email Cart
zh: 電子郵件的購物車

en: Email Group
zh: 電子郵件組

en: Email Sent
zh: 電子郵件已發送

en: Email is Not Valid
zh: 電子郵件是無效的

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件地址：

en: Email?
zh: 電子郵件？

en: Empty Cart
zh: 清空購物車

en: Empty Cart to Event
zh: 清空購物車事件

en: Empty Cart to Family
zh: 清空購物車家庭

en: Empty Cart to Group
zh: 清空購物車集團

en: Empty Cart to this Group?
zh: 本集團的清空購物車嗎？

en: Enable Canvass for All Families
zh: 啟動招商，讓所有家庭

en: Encrypt backup file with a password?
zh: 使用密碼加密備份文件？

en: End Date:
zh: 結束日期：

en: End Date:
zh: 結束日期：

en: End Time:
zh: 結束時間：

en: Enter Winners
zh: 輸入獲獎者

en: Enter a new password for this user.
zh: 輸入此用戶的密碼。

en: Enter your current password, then your new password twice.  Passwords must be at least
zh: 請輸入您的當前密碼，然後兩次新密碼。密碼必須至少

en: Enter your password:
zh: 請輸入您的密碼：

en: Enter your user name:
zh: 輸入您的用戶名：

en: Entered:
zh: 輸入：

en: Entering a Prompt value will allow the association of a free-form value.
zh: 輸入提示值將允許自由價值的關聯。

en: Envelope #
zh: 信封＃

en: Envelope Manager
zh: 信封經理

en: Envelope Number
zh: 信封號碼

en: Envelope number:
zh: 信封號碼：

en: Envelope:
zh: 信封：

en: Error: A
zh: 錯誤：

en: Error: Duplicate
zh: 錯誤：重複

en: Error: Invalid Editor ID!
zh: 錯誤：無效的編輯器ID！

en: Error: You must enter a name.
zh: 錯誤：您必須輸入一個名稱。

en: Est Value
zh: 預計值

en: Estimated Price:
zh: 預計售價：

en: Estimated value
zh: 估價值

en: Event Attendance
zh: 事件出席

en: Event Attendees
zh: 活動的參與者

en: Event Checkin
zh: 事件入住

en: Event Date
zh: 活動日期

en: Event Desc:
zh: 事件描述：

en: Event Guests
zh: 事件客人

en: Event Nonattendees
zh: 事件Nonattendees

en: Event Sermon:
zh: 事件講道：

en: Event Status:
zh: 事件狀態：

en: Event Title
zh: 活動名稱

en: Event Title:
zh: 活動名稱：

en: Event Type
zh: 事件類型

en: Event Type:
zh: 事件類型：

en: Events
zh: 活動

en: Execute Query
zh: 執行查詢

en: Execute SQL
zh: 執行SQL

en: Exit
zh: 出口

en: Expiration Month
zh: 到期月份

en: Expiration Year
zh: 到期年份

en: Export Cart to CSV File
zh: 將車導出到CSV文件

en: Export Results to CSV file
zh: 結果導出到CSV文件

en: Extra Students:
zh: 額外的學生：

en: Extra Teachers:
zh: 額外的教師：

en: Failed Logins
zh: 登錄失敗

en: Fall
zh: 下降

en: Families
zh: 家庭

en: Family
zh: 家庭

en: Family Cell Phone
zh: 家庭手機

en: Family Custom List
zh: 家庭自定義列表

en: Family Delete Confirmation
zh: 家庭刪除確認

en: Family E-Mail
zh: 家庭電子郵件

en: Family Editor
zh: 族編輯器

en: Family Email
zh: 家庭電子郵件

en: Family Geographic Utilities
zh: 家庭地理公用事業

en: Family Geographic Utilties
zh: 家庭地理Utilties

en: Family Home Phone
zh: 家庭電話

en: Family Listing
zh: 家庭上市

en: Family Map
zh: 家庭地圖

en: Family Members
zh: 家庭成員

en: Family Members:
zh: 家庭成員：

en: Family Name
zh: 姓

en: Family Name:
zh: 姓：

en: Family Properties
zh: 家庭財產

en: Family Role
zh: 家庭角色

en: Family Role:
zh: 家庭角色：

en: Family Roles Manager
zh: 家庭角色管理器

en: Family Type: used with Make Family records... option above
zh: 家庭型：用於使家庭記錄...上面的選項

en: Family View
zh: 家庭觀

en: Family Work Phone
zh: 家庭辦公電話

en: Family name
zh: 姓

en: Family-View Side
zh: 家庭觀看側

en: Family:
zh: 家庭：

en: Fatal error in eGive API datastream: '
zh: 在eGive API數據流的致命錯誤：

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Female
zh: 女

en: File Type:
zh: 文件類型：

en: Filter by Deposit:
zh: 由存款篩選：

en: Filter by Family:
zh: 由家庭篩選：

en: Filter by Fund:
zh: 由基金篩選：

en: Filter by Payment Type:
zh: 過濾器的付款方式：

en: Filters
zh: 過濾器

en: Final Price:
zh: 最終價格：

en: Finalize CheckOut
zh: 最終確定離店

en: Finances
zh: 財政

en: Financial
zh: 金融

en: Financial Reports
zh: 財務報告

en: Find family->
zh: 尋找家庭>

en: First
zh: 第一

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: First Name:
zh: 產品名稱：

en: First Sunday:
zh: 第一個星期日：

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: First name must be entered
zh: 必須輸入名字

en: Fiscal Year
zh: 財政年度

en: Fiscal Year
zh: 財政年度

en: Fiscal Year:
zh: 財政年度：

en: Font Size:
zh: 字體大小：

en: Font:
zh: 字體：

en: For added backup security, you can e-mail the backup to yourself at an e-mail account hosted off-site or to a trusted friend.  Be sure to use encryption if you do this, however.
zh: 新增備份的安全性，您可以通過電子郵件的備​​份給自己的電子郵件帳戶託管場外或一個值得信賴的朋友。一定要使用加密，如果你這樣做，但是。

en: Free-Text Query
zh: 自由文本查詢

en: Fridays
zh: 星期五

en: Friend Date:
zh: 友情日期：

en: From:
zh: 來自：

en: Fund
zh: 基金

en: Fund Name
zh: 基金名稱

en: Fund Raiser #
zh: 籌款獎＃

en: Fund:
zh: 基金項目：

en: Fundraiser
zh: 籌款

en: Fundraiser Listing
zh: 籌款上市

en: GPS Visualizer
zh: GPS可視化

en: GZip
zh: GZip壓縮

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Gender:
zh: 性別：

en: General Configuration Settings
zh: 常規配置設置

en: General Information:
zh: 一般資料：

en: Generate Bid Sheets
zh: 產生出價表

en: Generate Catalog
zh: 生成目錄

en: Generate Certificates
zh: 生成證書

en: Generate Labels
zh: 生成標籤

en: Generate Report
zh: 生成報告

en: Generate Statement
zh: 生成語句

en: Generate Statements for Selected
zh: 生成報表供選擇

en: Generate a PDF containing a progress report.  The progress report includes
    			information on the overall progress of the canvass, and the progress of individual canvassers.
zh: 生成一個PDF文件包含一個進度報告。進度報告中的拉票信息的全面進步和進步的個人拉票。

en: Generate a PDF containing a report of the families marked &quot;Not Interested&quot; 
    			                    by the canvasser.
zh: 生成一個PDF文件包含一個報告的家庭的助選標有“不感興趣”。

en: Generate a PDF containing a summary report.  The summary report includes
    			comments extracted from the canvass data.
zh: 生成一個PDF文件包含一個總結報告。的總結報告包括提取的遊說數據的意見。

en: Generate a PDF containing briefing sheets for all Families, sorted by canvasser.
zh: 生成一個PDF含簡報表為所有的家庭，由助選的排序。

en: Generate and Download Backup
zh: 生成並下載備份

en: Generate attendance -AND- non-attendance reports for events
zh: 生成出席與不出席活動報告

en: Generate class lists and attendance sheets
zh: 生成類清單和考勤表

en: Generate letters and mailing labels.
zh: 生成信函和郵寄標籤。

en: Generate report comparing all US family addresses
zh: 比較所有的美國家庭地址，生成報告

en: Generate:
zh: 生成：

en: Geographic features
zh: 地理特徵

en: Gift Amount:
zh: 禮品金額：

en: Gift Designation:
zh: 商品名稱：

en: Giving Report (Tax Statements)
zh: 給報告（稅單）

en: Go
zh: 去

en: Go To Labels
zh: 轉至標籤

en: Google Maps
zh: 谷歌地圖

en: Graphic
zh: 圖形

en: Group
zh: 組

en: Group Assignment Helper
zh: 集團轉讓助手

en: Group Delete Confirmation
zh: 組刪除確認

en: Group Directory
zh: 組目錄

en: Group Editor
zh: 組編輯器

en: Group Listing
zh: 集團上市

en: Group Member
zh: 集團成員

en: Group Member List
zh: 組成員列表

en: Group Member Properties Editor
zh: 集團成員的屬性編輯器

en: Group Member Roles:
zh: 集團成員角色：

en: Group Members:
zh: 小組成員：

en: Group Membership:
zh: 集團成員：

en: Group Name
zh: 組名

en: Group Name:
zh: 組名：

en: Group Properties
zh: 組屬性

en: Group Role
zh: 組角色

en: Group Roles:
zh: 組角色：

en: Group View
zh: 組視圖

en: Group reports
zh: 小組的報告

en: Group successfully added to the Cart.
zh: 集團已成功添加到購物車。

en: Group successfully removed from the Cart.
zh: 集團成功地從車中取出。

en: Group-Specific Properties Form Editor:
zh: 組特定的屬性表編輯器：

en: Group-Specific Properties:
zh: 組特定的屬性：

en: Group-Specific Property Fields:
zh: 特定的屬性字段：

en: Group-Specific<br>Properties:
zh: 特定組<br>性質：

en: Grouped by Family
zh: 一，按家庭

en: Groups
zh: 組

en: Guests
zh: 賓客

en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: Help on types..
zh: 在類型上的幫助..

en: Hi
zh: 你好

en: Hide Age
zh: 隱藏年齡

en: Hide Group-Specific Properties
zh: 隱藏組特定的屬性

en: Home Phone
zh: 家庭電話

en: Home Phone:
zh: 家庭電話：

en: Home phone
zh: 家庭電話

en: How can we improve?
zh: 我們怎樣才能提高呢？

en: How did you learn of the church?
zh: 你是怎麼學習的教會嗎？

en: If adding a new family, enter data below.
zh: 如果要添加一個新的家庭，輸入以下數據。

en: If deposit is selected, date criteria will be ignored.
zh: 如果選擇存款，日期條件將被忽略。

en: If you are concerned about confidentiality of data stored in the InfoCentral database, you should encrypt the backup data if it will be stored somewhere potentially accessible to others
zh: 如果你所關心的InfoCentral數據庫中存儲的數據的保密性，你應該備份的數據進行加密，如果將存儲在某個地方可能給其他人使用

en: If you delete this type, you will also remove all properties using
zh: 如果您要刪除此類型，你也將刪除所有屬性使用

en: If you need to make changes go to Admin->Edit General Settings and Admin->Edit Report Settings.
zh: 如果您需要更改到管理 - >編輯常規設置和管理 - >編輯報告設置。

en: Ignore Incomplete<br>Addresses:
zh: 忽略不完整的<br>地址：

en: Ignore first CSV row (to exclude a header)
zh: 忽略第一個的CSV行（排除的頭）

en: Ignore this Field
zh: 忽略這個字段

en: Import eGive
zh: 進口eGive

en: Important note: failed transactions will be deleted permanantly when the deposit slip is closed.
zh: 重要提示：在存款憑條被關閉時，失敗的交易將被刪除permanantly。

en: In Menu:
zh: 菜單：

en: Inactive
zh: 待用

en: Include families in coordinate file:
zh: 包括家庭中的坐標文件：

en: Include:
zh: 包括：

en: Individual Deposit Report
zh: 個人存款報告

en: Information to Include:
zh: 信息包括：

en: Initial Group Creation:  Group roles can be edited after the first save.
zh: 創建初始集團：第一次保存後，可以編輯組角色。

en: Insightful
zh: 見識

en: Intersect Results With Cart
zh: 相交結果隨著車

en: Intersect with Cart
zh: 相交的購物車

en: Interval (months)
zh: 間隔（月）

en: Invalid Birth Date.
zh: 無效的出生日期。

en: Invalid Editor ID!
zh: 無效的編輯器ID！

en: Invalid Group or No Roles Available!
zh: 無效集團“或”否“的角色！

en: Invalid Number
zh: 無效的號碼

en: Invalid Year
zh: 無效的年份

en: Invalid Year: allowable values are 1901 to 2155
zh: 無效的年份：允許值是1901到2155

en: Invalid fields or selections. Changes not saved! Please correct and try again!
zh: 無效的字段或選擇。更改未保存！請更正，然後再試一次！

en: Invalid login or password
zh: 無效的登錄名或密碼

en: Invalid password
zh: 無效的密碼

en: Is this Active or Inactive?
zh: 這是啟動或關閉？

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Item:
zh: 產品型號：

en: Items in
zh: 中的項目

en: Items in Cart
zh: 車中的項目

en: Items with a
zh: 一個項目

en: January
zh: 一月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Label Grouping
zh: 標籤組合

en: Label Type:
zh: 標籤類型：

en: Last
zh: 最後

en: Last Edited
zh: 最後編輯

en: Last Edited:
zh: 最後編輯於：

en: Last Login
zh: 最後登錄

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name:
zh: 姓氏：

en: Last Sunday:
zh: 上週日：

en: Last edited:
zh: 最後編輯：

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Latitude/Longitude
zh: 緯度/經度

en: Latitude:
zh: 緯度：

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Letters and Mailing Labels
zh: 信函和郵寄標籤

en: Liaison
zh: 聯絡

en: Link URL
zh: 鏈接網址

en: Link URL:
zh: 鏈接地址：

en: List Cart Items
zh: 購物車商品列表

en: List Church Events
zh: 教會活動列表

en: List Event Types
zh: 事件類型列表

en: List Groups
zh: List群組

en: List View
zh: 列表視圖

en: Listing All Church Events
zh: 列出所有教會活動

en: Load Authorized Transactions
zh: 加載授權交易

en: Log Off
zh: 註銷

en: Login
zh: 註冊

en: Login Name:
zh: 登錄用戶名：

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Longitude:
zh: 經度：

en: M/F
zh: M / F

en: Main
zh: 主

en: Make Data File
zh: 數據文件

en: Make Default
zh: 設為默認值

en: Make Family records based on last name and address
zh: 讓家人記錄的基礎上的名稱和地址

en: Make User
zh: 使用戶

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Male & Female
zh: 男性和女性

en: Manage Donations and Finance:
zh: 管理捐款和金融：

en: Manage Groups and Roles:
zh: 管理組和角色：

en: Manage Properties and Classifications:
zh: 管理的屬性和分類：

en: Map Cart
zh: 地圖購物車

en: Map this group
zh: 這是根據組

en: MapQuest
zh: Mapquest服務

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Material Value
zh: 的史料價值

en: Material Value:
zh: 的史料價值：

en: Matriarch
zh: 女族長

en: Maximum distance
zh: 最大距離

en: Maximum number of neighbors:
zh: 鄰居的最大數量：

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Meeting description
zh: 會議介紹

en: Meeting name
zh: 會議名稱

en: Member
zh: 成員

en: Member Name
zh: 會員名稱

en: Member Role Change
zh: 會員角色的轉變

en: Member's Name:
zh: 會員名稱：

en: Member/Friend
zh: 會員/朋友

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Members Directory
zh: 會員名錄

en: Membership Date
zh: 會員日期

en: Membership Date:
zh: 會員日期：

en: Menu Item Editor
zh: 菜單項編輯器

en: Menu Options
zh: 菜單選項

en: Menu Text
zh: 菜單文本

en: Menu Tree
zh: 菜單樹

en: Message:
zh: 信息：

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Middle
zh: 中間

en: Middle Name
zh: 中間名字

en: Middle Name:
zh: 中間名：

en: Midnight
zh: 午夜

en: Minimum Price
zh: 最低價格

en: Minimum Price:
zh: 最低價格：

en: Minimum bid
zh: 最低競標價格

en: Minimun Total Amount:
zh: 最小起總金額：

en: Missing Session Variable name
zh: 失踪會話變量名稱

en: Mobile Phone
zh: 手機

en: Mobile Phone:
zh: 手機：

en: Moderate Detail
zh: 中等詳細信息

en: Mondays
zh: 星期一

en: Money
zh: 錢

en: Money amount too large. Maximum is $999999999.99
zh: 貨幣量過於龐大。最大999999999.99美元

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: More Reports
zh: 更多報導

en: Multiple
zh: 多種

en: Multiple items:
zh: 多個項目：

en: Must be four-digit format.
zh: 必須是四位數字的格式。

en: Must provide menu text
zh: 必須提供菜單上的文字

en: Must specify non-zero check number
zh: 必須指定非零的支票號碼

en: My User Settings
zh: 我的用戶設置

en: NOTE: ADD, Delete, and Ordering changes are immediate.  Changes to Name or Desc fields must be saved by pressing 'Save Changes'
zh: 注意：添加，刪除，訂貨變化是立竿見影的。必須保存更改名稱或描述字段，按“保存更改”

en: NOTE: Separators (dashes, etc.) or lack thereof do not matter
zh: 注：分離器（破折號等）或缺乏無所謂

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name Tags
zh: 名稱標籤

en: Name cannot be duplicated
zh: 名稱不能被複製

en: Name cannot be empty
zh: 名稱不能為空

en: Name:
zh: 產品名稱：

en: Need evaluated session variable in Link Address?
zh: 需要評估的會話變量鏈接地址嗎？

en: Neighbor Families
zh: 鄰居的家庭

en: New Event Type
zh: 新的事件類型

en: New Password:
zh: 新密碼：

en: New Role:
zh: 新角色：

en: Newsletter labels
zh: 通訊標籤

en: Next
zh: 下

en: Next Family
zh: 下一個家庭

en: Next Page
zh: 下一頁

en: Next Person
zh: 旁邊的人

en: Next payment date
zh: 下一個付款日期

en: No
zh: 沒有

en: No Attendance Recorded
zh: 沒有考勤記錄的

en: No Attendance counts recorded
zh: 沒有記錄考勤計數

en: No Attendees Assigned to Event
zh: 沒有分配給事件的參加者

en: No Family Photo Found
zh: 沒有家庭的照片

en: No Group Selected
zh: 本集團並無選擇

en: No Sunday School:
zh: 無主日學：

en: No church events for
zh: 沒有一個教會事件

en: No custom Family fields have been added yet
zh: 尚未添加任何自定義家庭領域的

en: No custom person fields have been added yet
zh: 目前沒有自定義的人字段添加

en: No families need canvassers assigned
zh: 沒有家庭需要分配拉票

en: No family name entered!
zh: 沒有家人的名字進了！

en: No file selected for upload.
zh: 沒有選擇上傳的文件。

en: No funds have been added yet
zh: 目前沒有資金已

en: No group assignments.
zh: 組分配。

en: No photo selected for uploading.
zh: 上傳沒有照片選擇。

en: No properties have been added yet
zh: 尚未添加任何屬性

en: No property assignments.
zh: 沒有財產的分配。

en: No records were returned from the previous report.
zh: 從以前的報告中沒有記錄返回。

en: No volunteer opportunities have been added yet
zh: 尚未添加任何志願服務機會

en: No volunteer opportunity assignments.
zh: 沒有志願者的機會分配。

en: No, cancel this deletion
zh: 否，取消此刪除

en: No, cancel this deletion</a>
zh: 否，取消此刪除

en: No, cancel this operation
zh: 否，取消此操作

en: No, retain this assignment
zh: 不，保留這項任務

en: Non-Attending Members
zh: 出席委員

en: Non-deductible amount
zh: 不可稅前抵扣的金額

en: NonDeductible
zh: 不得扣除

en: NonDeductible amount can't be greater than total amount.
zh: 不可扣除的金額不能大於總金額。

en: None
zh: 無

en: Noon
zh: 中午

en: Not Interested
zh: 不感興趣

en: Not Interested Report
zh: 不感興趣報告

en: Not a valid Date
zh: 不是有效的日期

en: Not a valid Friend Date
zh: 不是一個有效的好友日期

en: Not a valid Membership Date
zh: 不是一個有效的會員日期

en: Not a valid Wedding Date
zh: 不是一個有效的婚禮日期

en: Not a valid date
zh: 不是有效的日期

en: Not assigned
zh: 未分配

en: Not confirmed.
zh: 沒有得到證實。

en: Note Delete Confirmation
zh: 注意：刪除確認

en: Note Editor
zh: 注編輯器

en: Note: Changes will not take effect until next logon.
zh: 注：更改將不會生效，直到下一次登錄。

en: Note: This will also delete all Notes associated with this Family record.
zh: 注意：這也將刪除所有與這個家庭有關的記錄。

en: Notes
zh: 筆記

en: Notes:
zh: 注：

en: Notify ahead (days)
zh: 提前通知天數（天）

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number
zh: 數

en: Number of Columns:
zh: 列數：

en: Number too large. Must be between -2147483648 and 2147483647
zh: 數字太大。必須是介於-2147483648和2147483647

en: Number:
zh: 號碼：

en: OR
zh: 或

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Ok To Canvass:
zh: OK（確定）招商：

en: Old Password:
zh: 舊密碼：

en: Once
zh: 一次

en: Only Families with unpaid pledges
zh: 只有未付認捐的家庭

en: Only Payments with Pledges
zh: 只有同服務承諾的付款

en: Only cart persons?:
zh: 只有車的人嗎？

en: Only jpeg photos can be uploaded.
zh: 只有JPEG格式的照片可以上傳。

en: Only the new data below
zh: 只有以下的新數據

en: Open another sub-menu?
zh: 打開另一個子菜單？

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Email
zh: 其他電子郵件

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他設置

en: Out of range: Allowable values are 1901 to 2155
zh: 超出範圍：允許的值是1901到2155

en: Output Method:
zh: 輸出方式：

en: PHPMailer is required in order to send emails from this server.
zh: PHPMailer的要求是為了從該服務器發送電子郵件。

en: Paddle
zh: 槳

en: Page
zh: 頁

en: Paid by (  ) Cash    (  ) Check    (  ) Credit card __ __ __ __    __ __ __ __    __ __ __ __    __ __ __ __  Exp __ / __
zh: 電廣傳媒（）現金（）檢查（）信用卡________________________________進出口__ / __

en: Paper Size:
zh: 紙張大小：

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password values entered were not the same! Please re-type them.
zh: 密碼輸入的值是不一樣的！請重新輸入。

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Patriarch
zh: 家長

en: Payment Date
zh: 付款日期

en: Payment Editor - Modify Existing Payment
zh: 付款編輯器 - 修改現有的付款方式

en: Payment Editor - New Deposit Slip Will Be Created
zh: 付款編輯器 - 將創建新的存款單

en: Payment Editor:
zh: 付款責任編輯：

en: Payment Schedule
zh: 付款時間表

en: Payment amount
zh: 付款金額

en: Payment by
zh: 付款

en: Payment interval (months)
zh: 付款的時間間隔（月）

en: Payments on this deposit slip:
zh: 所支付的存款單：

en: People
zh: 人

en: People Properties
zh: 人民屬性

en: People in Cart (filters ignored)
zh: 人們在購物車（過濾器忽略）

en: People/Families
zh: 人/家庭

en: Perform Import
zh: 執行導入

en: Permission
zh: 允許

en: Person
zh: 人

en: Person Custom List
zh: 聯繫人自定義列表

en: Person Delete Confirmation
zh: 人刪除確認

en: Person Editor
zh: 人編輯器

en: Person Listing
zh: 人上市

en: Person View
zh: 人稱視角

en: Person from Group
zh: 從組人

en: Person to Make User:
zh: 人，使用戶：

en: Person-View Side
zh: 人觀看側

en: Personal Cell Phone
zh: 個人手機

en: Personal Email
zh: 個人電子郵件

en: Personal Home Phone
zh: 個人住宅電話

en: Personal Work Phone
zh: 個人工作電話

en: Personal Work/Other Email
zh: 個人工作/其他電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Photos
zh: 圖片

en: Please Login
zh: 請登錄

en: Please confirm deletion of this Property Type:
zh: 請確認刪除該屬性類型：

en: Please confirm deletion of this family record:
zh: 請確認這個家庭的記錄刪除：

en: Please confirm deletion of this group record:
zh: 請確認刪除該組的記錄：

en: Please confirm deletion of this note:
zh: 請確認刪除本說明：

en: Please confirm deletion of this property:
zh: 請確認刪除該屬性：

en: Please confirm deletion of:
zh: 請確認刪除：

en: Please confirm removal of this property from this
zh: 請確認刪除此屬性

en: Please confirm removal of user status from:
zh: 請確認刪除的用戶狀態：

en: Please confirm the password reset of this user:
zh: 請確認該用戶的密碼重置：

en: Please detach this slip and mail with your next gift.
zh: 請取下該滑和郵件，你的下一個禮物。

en: Please mail you next gift to
zh: 請郵寄給您的禮物

en: Please register your copy of ChurchInfo by checking over this information and pressing the Send button.
zh: 通過檢查此資訊，按下“發送”按鈕，請註冊您的ChurchInfo的。

en: Please select another family with whom to associate these donations:
zh: 請選擇另一個家庭，並與他們相關聯，這些捐贈：

en: Please select the confirmation checkbox
zh: 請選擇確認複選框

en: Please select this option to register ChurchInfo after configuring.
zh: 請選擇此選項，註冊ChurchInfo後配置。

en: Pledge Editor
zh: 質押編輯器

en: Pledge FamilySummary
zh: 質押FamilySummary

en: Pledge Reminder Report
zh: 質押提醒報告

en: Pledge Reminders
zh: 質押提醒

en: Pledge Summary
zh: 質押摘要

en: Pledge or Payment
zh: 質押或付款

en: Pledge status:
zh: 質押狀態：

en: Pledged
zh: 已抵押

en: Pledges and Payments
zh: 認捐和實付

en: Pledges and Payments:
zh: 承諾和付款方式：

en: Positive
zh: 積極

en: Postal Code:
zh: 郵政編碼：

en: Previous Family
zh: 上一頁家庭

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一頁

en: Previous Person
zh: 上一頁人

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Primary E-mail
zh: 主要電子郵件

en: Print Page
zh: 打印此頁

en: Print Report
zh: 打印報告

en: Printable Page
zh: 可打印頁

en: Printable Record
zh: 打印記錄

en: Printable View
zh: 打印查看

en: Printable directory of all members, grouped by family where assigned
zh: 打印目錄中的所有成員，分組的家庭，在這個家庭中分配

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Progress Report
zh: 進度報告

en: Prompt
zh: 提示

en: Prompt:
zh: 提示：

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: Property
zh: 財產

en: Property Delete Confirmation
zh: 物業刪除確認

en: Property Editor
zh: 屬性編輯器

en: Property List
zh: 屬性列表

en: Property Type Delete Confirmation
zh: 物業類型刪除確認

en: Property Type Editor
zh: 物業類型編輯器

en: Property Type List
zh: 物業類型列表

en: Property Types
zh: 物業類型

en: Property successfully assigned.
zh: 成功分配屬性。

en: Province:
zh: 省：

en: Purchased Items:
zh: 購買的物品：

en: Quarterly
zh: 每季的

en: Query Listing
zh: 查詢上市

en: Query Menu
zh: 查詢菜單

en: Query View
zh: 查詢視圖

en: Quiet Presort
zh: 安靜預先分類

en: RECURRANCE PATTERN
zh: 復發性格局

en: Randomly assign canvassers to all Families.  The Canvassers are 
    			taken from the &quot;Canvassers&quot; Group.
zh: 隨機分配拉票所有家庭。從“拉票”本集團採取的檢查工作。

en: Randomly assign canvassers to non-pledging Families.  The Canvassers are 
    			taken from the &quot;BraveCanvassers&quot; Group.
zh: 隨機分配拉票非承諾的家庭。從“BraveCanvassers”本集團採取的檢查工作。

en: Re-import to selected family
zh: 重新導入到選定家庭

en: Re-type Password:
zh: 重新輸入密碼：

en: Records to export:
zh: 出口的記錄：

en: Recurrance Pattern
zh: 復發性模式

en: Red text
zh: 紅色文字

en: Remittance Slip:
zh: 匯款時：

en: Remove
zh: 清除

en: Remove Results From Cart
zh: 從購物車中刪除結果

en: Remove all
zh: 刪除所有

en: Remove from Cart
zh: 從購物車中刪除

en: Report End Date:
zh: 報告日期：

en: Report Heading:
zh: 報告標題：

en: Report Menu
zh: 報告菜單

en: Report Model:
zh: 報表模型：

en: Report Settings
zh: 報告設置

en: Report Start Date:
zh: 報告開始日期：

en: Report Type:
zh: 報告類型：

en: Report for any role in group selected
zh: 選擇任何角色組的報告

en: Report for group and role selected
zh: 報告組和角色的選擇

en: Report on group and roles selected (it may be a multi-page PDF).
zh: 報告組和角色選擇（它可能是一個多頁的PDF）。

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Reports Menu
zh: “報告”菜單

en: Reports on groups and roles
zh: 報告組和角色

en: Required
zh: 需要

en: Reset
zh: 復位

en: Resume
zh: 恢復

en: Return to Family View
zh: 返回家庭觀

en: Return to Person Record
zh: 返回到人記錄

en: Return to Person View
zh: 返回人稱視角

en: Return to Query Menu
zh: 返回查詢菜單

en: Right
zh: 權

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Run Query Again
zh: 再次運行查詢

en: Run Transactions
zh: 運行事務

en: Run a Free-Text Query
zh: 運行自由文本查詢

en: START TIME
zh: 開始時間

en: Sale Price
zh: 銷售價格

en: Saturdays
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save Email
zh: 保存電子郵件

en: Save Name
zh: 保存名稱

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存設置

en: Save and Add
zh: 保存並添加

en: Scan check
zh: 掃描檢查

en: Schedule
zh: 時間表

en: Schedule Group Meeting
zh: 安排小組會議

en: Schedule a meeting
zh: 安排會議

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Season
zh: 季節

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Security Group:
zh: 安全組：

en: Security Option
zh: “安全選項”

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select Event
zh: 選擇事件

en: Select Event Types To Display
zh: 選擇要顯示的事件類型

en: Select Event:
zh: 選擇事件：

en: Select Family:
zh: 選擇家庭：

en: Select Fiscal Year
zh: 選擇會計年度

en: Select Gender
zh: 選擇性別

en: Select Group:
zh: 選擇組：

en: Select Group: 
    To select multiple hold CTL
zh: 選擇組：要選擇多個保持CTL

en: Select Property Type
zh: 選擇項目類型

en: Select Report Type
zh: 選擇報告類型

en: Select Role
zh: 選擇角色

en: Select Role:
zh: 選擇角色：

en: Select Schedule
zh: 選擇計劃

en: Select Season
zh: 選擇季節

en: Select a group
zh: 選擇一組

en: Select all
zh: 選擇所有

en: Select archive type:
zh: 選擇存檔類型：

en: Select classifications to include
zh: 選擇分類，包括

en: Select none
zh: 選擇“無”

en: Select online payment record
zh: 選擇網上支付記錄

en: Select the event to which you would like to add your cart:
zh: 選擇事件時，如果你想添加您的購物車：

en: Select the event to which you would like to check people in for:
zh: 選擇事件時，你要檢查的人：

en: Select the group to add this person to:
zh: 選擇要添加的組人：

en: Select the group to which you would like to add your cart:
zh: 選擇您想添加您的購物車：

en: Select the group you would like to report:
zh: 選擇該組，您想向大家報告：

en: Select which information you want to include
zh: 選擇你想要的信息，包括

en: Selected record successfully added to the Cart.
zh: 選擇記錄成功添加到購物車。

en: Selected record successfully removed from the Cart.
zh: 成功地從購物車中刪除選定的記錄。

en: Sell to everyone
zh: 銷售給大家

en: Send
zh: 發送

en: Send Email
zh: 發送電郵

en: Send Email To People in Cart
zh: 發送電子郵件至購物車的人

en: Send Newsletter
zh: 發送通訊

en: Send Newsletter:
zh: 發送通訊：

en: Send newsletter:
zh: 發送郵件列表：

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Session Variable Name:
zh: Session變量名稱：

en: Session Variable in Link Address
zh: 會話變量中的鏈接地址

en: Session Variable in Status
zh: 在狀態的會話變量

en: Set Ok To Canvass for all families.
zh: 設置好要為所有的家庭招商。

en: Set Permission True to give new users the ability to change their current value.<BR>
zh: 真設置權限給新用戶的能力，改變他們的當前值。 <BR>

en: Set default check account number for family
zh: 設置默認的支票帳戶的家庭

en: Set default fiscal year
zh: 默認情況下財年

en: Show Group-Specific Properties
zh: 顯示特定組的屬性

en: Show Neighbors
zh: 顯示鄰居

en: Show Payments
zh: 顯示支付

en: Show Pledges
zh: 顯示服務承諾

en: Show in
zh: 顯示在

en: Show only
zh: 僅顯示

en: Show people <b>not</b> in this group type:
zh: 人<b>不在</b>此組類型：

en: Show session variable in status?
zh: 顯示會話變量中的地位？

en: Side:
zh: 方：

en: Skip records with incomplete mail address
zh: 跳過記錄不完整的郵件地址

en: Sorry, there are records of donations from this family. This family may not be deleted.
zh: 很抱歉，這個家庭的捐款記錄。這家人可能不會被刪除。

en: Sorry, this person is a user.  An administrator must remove their user status before they may be deleted from the database.
zh: 很抱歉，這個人是一個用戶。管理員必須消除他們的用戶他們可能會從數據庫中刪除前的狀態。

en: Sort Data by:
zh: 通過對數據進行排序：

en: Sort by
zh: 排序方式：

en: Sort order:
zh: 排序順序：

en: Special option
zh: 特殊選項

en: Split
zh: 分裂

en: Split to Funds by pledge
zh: 分割基金質押

en: Spring
zh: 春天

en: Standard Fields
zh: 標準字段

en: Standard Info:
zh: 標準信息：

en: Start Column:
zh: 起始列：

en: Start Date/Time
zh: 開始日期/時間

en: Start Date:
zh: 開始日期：

en: Start Date:
zh: 開始日期：

en: Start Row:
zh: 起始行：

en: Start Time
zh: 開始時間

en: Start Time:
zh: 開始時間：

en: State
zh: 國

en: State:
zh: 國家：

en: Street Atlas USA
zh: 街道地圖集美國

en: Student
zh: 學生

en: Style:
zh: 風格：

en: Subject:
zh: 主題：

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Suffix
zh: 後綴

en: Suffix:
zh: 後綴：

en: Suggestions
zh: 建議

en: Summary Data
zh: 摘要數據

en: Summary Report
zh: 總結報告

en: Summer
zh: 夏天

en: Sunday School Reports
zh: 主日學報告

en: Sundays
zh: 星期日

en: TIPS:
zh: TIPS：

en: Tax Report
zh: 稅務報告

en: Teacher
zh: 老師

en: Text Field (100 char)
zh: 文本字段（100字符）

en: Text Field (50 char)
zh: 文本字段（50字符）

en: Text Field (long)
zh: 文本字段（長）

en: Text appears on menu
zh: 上顯示的文本菜單

en: Text for Event ID:
zh: 事件ID的文字：

en: Text on Status Line:
zh: 狀態行上的文字：

en: That field name already exists.
zh: 該字段名稱已經存在。

en: The
zh: “

en: There
zh: 那裡

en: There are no Records
zh: 沒有記錄

en: There are no events in this category
zh: 有沒有在這個類別的事件

en: There are people assigned to this Volunteer Opportunity.
zh: 還有人分配給該義工機會。

en: There currently
zh: 當前有

en: There were
zh: 有

en: There were
zh: 有

en: This group currently has no properties!  You can add them in the Group Editor.
zh: 本集團目前沒有任何屬性！您可以將它們添加到組編輯器。

en: This information is used only to track the usage of this software.
zh: 此信息是僅用於跟踪此軟件的用法。

en: This is your first login
zh: 這是您第一次登錄

en: This option requires at least version 3.22 of MySQL!  Hit browser back button to return to ChurchInfo.
zh: 此選項需要至少3.22版本的MySQL！命中瀏覽器的“後退”按鈕返回到ChurchInfo的。

en: This property type is still being used by at least one property.
zh: 仍在使用該屬性類型至少有一個屬性。

en: This tool will assist you in manually backing up the InfoCentral database.
zh: 該工具將幫助您在手動備份InfoCentral的數據庫。

en: This value cannot be less than
zh: 這個值不能小於

en: This value cannot be more than
zh: 這個值不能超過

en: This value is required.
zh: 此值是必需的。

en: This value must be at least
zh: 這個值必須是至少

en: This value must be numeric.
zh: 此值必須是數字。

en: This will also delete all Roles and Group-Specific Property data associated with this Group record.
zh: 這也將刪除所有角色和特定組相關的屬性數據與該組記錄。

en: This will create a group-specific properties table for this group.  You should then add needed properties with the Group-Specific Properties Form Editor.
zh: 這將創建一個組，這組特定的屬性表。然後，您應該添加所需的性能與本集團特定的屬性表編輯器。

en: Thursdays
zh: 星期四

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title page:
zh: 扉頁：

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: To (blind):
zh: （盲人）：

en: To the parents of:
zh: 的父母：

en: To:
zh: 要：

en: Too many failed logins: your account has been locked.  Please contact an administrator.
zh: 太多次失敗登錄您的帳戶已被鎖定。請與管理員聯繫。

en: Top pledger
zh: 前質

en: Total $
zh: 總計$

en: Total Logins
zh: 總計登錄

en: Total Members:
zh: 總會員人數：

en: Total Payments
zh: 總支出

en: Total number of rows in the CSV file:
zh: CSV文件中的行的總數：

en: Total of all purchases: $
zh: 所有購買總計：

en: Total purchases: $
zh: 採購總額：$

en: Total,
zh: 總計，

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: True / False
zh: 真/假

en: Tuesdays
zh: 星期二

en: Turn off the &quot;Ok To Canvass&quot; field for all Families.  <p>Important
    			note: this will lose any &quot;Ok To Canvass&quot; fields that have been set by hand.</p>
zh: 關閉“OK（確定）招商”為所有家庭領域。 <p>重要說明：此將失去任何“拉票”字段已設置的手。 </p>

en: Turn on the &quot;Ok To Canvass&quot; field for all Families.  <p>Important
    			note: this will lose any &quot;Ok To Canvass&quot; fields that have been set by hand.</p>
zh: 打開“確定招商”為所有家庭領域。 <p>重要說明：此將失去任何“拉票”字段已設置的手。 </p>

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Type of Group:
zh: 組類型：

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: UNDESIGNATED
zh: 非指定

en: US Address Verification
zh: 美國地址驗證

en: US Address Verification Report
zh: 美國地址驗證報告的

en: Unassigned
zh: 未分配

en: Unassigning:
zh: 取消分配：

en: Uncompressed
zh: 未壓縮

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義

en: Unk
zh: 安克

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update All Family Coordinates
zh: 更新所有家庭坐標

en: Update Family Records
zh: 更新家庭記錄

en: Updated By
zh: 更新人

en: Upload CSV File
zh: 上傳CSV文件

en: Upload Photo
zh: 上傳照片

en: Use Ctrl Key to select multiple
zh: 使用Ctrl鍵選擇多個

en: Use Title Page
zh: 使用標題頁

en: Use address/contact data from:
zh: 使用地址/聯繫數據：

en: Use group-specific properties?
zh: 使用組特定的屬性？

en: Use only if unsatisfied with initial import.  All person and member data will be destroyed!
zh: 如果不滿意，首次進口，僅使用。所有的人，成員的數據將被破壞！

en: User Delete Confirmation
zh: 用戶刪除確認書，

en: User Editor
zh: 用戶編輯器

en: User Listing
zh: 用戶列表

en: User Password Change
zh: 用戶密碼更改

en: User Reset
zh: 用戶復位

en: User:
zh: 用戶名：

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value:
zh: 價值：

en: Variable name
zh: 變量名

en: Verify
zh: 確認

en: Verify CheckOut
zh: 驗證離店

en: View All
zh: 查看全部

en: View All Deposits
zh: 查看全部存款

en: View All Families
zh: 查看所有的家庭

en: View All Fundraisers
zh: 查看全部籌款

en: View All Persons
zh: 查看全部人

en: View Buyers
zh: 查看求購信息

en: View Detail
zh: 查看詳細信息

en: View Log
zh: 查看日誌

en: View Map
zh: 瀏覽地圖

en: View Printable Page of this Listing
zh: 查看可打印的頁面本上市

en: View Your Cart
zh: 查看你的購物車

en: View, Add and Edit Notes:
zh: 查看，添加和編輯備註：

en: View/Edit
zh: 查看/編輯

en: Volunteer Opportunity Delete Confirmation
zh: 義工機會刪除確認

en: Volunteer Opportunity Editor
zh: 義工機會編輯器

en: Volunteer Opportunity will be unassigned for the following people.
zh: 下面的人將不會被賦值為義工機會。

en: Volunteer opportunities:
zh: 義工機會：

en: Voting Members
zh: 有投票權的成員

en: Voting members
zh: 投票權的成員

en: Voting members must have made<br>
    			a donation within this many years<br>
    			(0 to not require a donation):
zh: 必須有表決權的成員<br>在這許多年的捐贈<br> （0表示不要求捐款）：

en: WARNING: This action can not be undone and may have legal implications!
zh: 警告：此操作不可撤消和法律問題！

en: WARNING: This family has records of donations and may NOT be deleted until these donations are associated with another family.
zh: 警告：本系列有記錄的捐款，這些捐款不被刪除，直到與另一個家庭。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning!
zh: 警告！

en: Warning!  Do not select this option if you plan to add to an existing database.<br/>
zh: 警告！如果您打算添加到現有的數據庫，請不要選擇此選項。 <br/>

en: Warning:  By deleting this field, you will irrevokably lose all family data assigned for this field!
zh: 警告：通過刪除此領域，，你會irrevokably失去所有的家庭數據分配給該領域的！

en: Warning:  By deleting this field, you will irrevokably lose all person data assigned for this field!
zh: 警告：通過刪除此領域，，你會irrevokably失去所有的個人數據分配給這個領域！

en: Warning: Arrow and delete buttons take effect immediately.  Field name changes will be lost if you do not 'Save Changes' before using an up, down, delete or 'add new' button!
zh: 警告：箭頭鍵和刪除按鈕將立即生效。字段名稱的更改將丟失，如果你不“保存更改”使用前，向下，刪除或“添加新的按鈕！

en: Warning: Field changes will be lost if you do not 'Save Changes' before using a delete or 'add new' button!
zh: 警告：現場更改將會丟失，如果你不“保存更改”，在使用刪除前或“添加新的按鈕！

en: Warning: Field changes will be lost if you do not 'Save Changes' before using an up, down, delete, or 'add new' button!
zh: 警告：場的變化將丟失，如果你不“保存更改”使用前，向下，刪除，或添加新的按鈕！

en: Warning: If you remove this group membership, you will irrevokably lose any member data assigned
zh: 警告：如果刪除此組成員，你將失去任何成員公司的數據irrevokably分配

en: Warning: Removing will reset all assignments for all persons with the assignment!
zh: 除警告：將重置所有分配的分配與所有的人！

en: We will never sell or otherwise distribute this information.
zh: 我們絕不會出售或以其他方式分發這些信息。

en: Wedding
zh: 婚禮

en: Wedding Date
zh: 婚禮日期

en: Wedding Date:
zh: 婚禮時間：

en: Wednesdays
zh: 星期三

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Welcome back
zh: 歡迎回來

en: Welcome to ChurchInfo
zh: 歡迎來到ChurchInfo

en: What are we doing right?
zh: 我們在做什麼吧？

en: Which role is a child?
zh: 哪個角色是個孩子嗎？

en: Which role is the head of household?
zh: 哪個角色是戶主？

en: Which role is the spouse?
zh: 哪個角色的配偶？

en: Why Not Interested?
zh: 為什麼不感興趣？

en: Why did you come to the church?
zh: 你為什麼要來教會？

en: Why do you keep coming?
zh: 那你為什麼還來嗎？

en: Wiki Documentation
zh: Wiki文檔

en: Will you pledge by March 31?
zh: 3月31日質押嗎？

en: Winner
zh: 勝利者

en: Winter
zh: 冬季

en: With this information, we are able to maintain a credible presence as a free option in the largely commercial world of church management software.
zh: 有了這些信息，我們能夠保持一個可靠的存在主要是商業世界的教會管理軟件作為一個自由的選擇。

en: Work
zh: 工作

en: Work / Other E-mail
zh: 工作/其他電子郵件

en: Work / Other Email
zh: 工作/其他電子郵件

en: Work / Other Email:
zh: 工作/其他電子郵件：

en: Work Email is Not Valid
zh: 工作電子郵件是無效的

en: Work Phone
zh: 工作電話

en: Work Phone:
zh: 工作電話：

en: Work/Other Email
zh: 工作/其他電子郵件

en: Work/Other Email:
zh: 工作/其他電子郵件：

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, delete this Volunteer Opportunity
zh: 是的，刪除這個義工機會

en: Yes, delete this record
zh: 是的，刪除這條記錄

en: Yes, reset this User's password
zh: 是的，這個用戶的密碼重置

en: Yes, unassign this Property
zh: 是的，取消指定此屬性

en: You have no items in your cart.
zh: 您有您的購物車中沒有商品。

en: You last logged in on
zh: 您最近一次登錄是在上

en: You may create family members now or add them later.  All entries will become <i>new</i> person records.
zh: 現在，您可以創建家庭成員，或將它們添加。所有參賽作品將成為<i>新的</i>個人記錄。

en: You must enter a Last Name if no Family is selected.
zh: 您必須輸入姓氏，如果沒有家庭選擇。

en: You must enter a Name
zh: 您必須輸入一個名稱

en: You must enter a Name.
zh: 您必須輸入一個名稱。

en: You must enter a description.
zh: 您必須輸入一個描述。

en: You must enter a name
zh: 您必須輸入一個名稱

en: You must enter a name.
zh: 您必須輸入一個名稱。

en: You must enter a password in both boxes
zh: 您必須輸入一個密碼，這兩個框

en: You must enter a password of at least 8 characters to encrypt this backup.
zh: 您必須輸入至少8個字符的密碼加密此備份。

en: You must enter a start date.
zh: 您必須輸入一個開始日期。

en: You must enter a start time.
zh: 您必須輸入開始時間。

en: You must enter a title.
zh: 您必須輸入一個標題。

en: You must enter the same password in both boxes
zh: 您必須在兩個框中輸入相同的密碼

en: You must enter your new password in both boxes
zh: 在這兩個框，您必須輸入您的新密碼

en: You must select a Type
zh: 您必須選擇一個類型

en: You must select a group.
zh: 您必須選擇一個組。

en: You need to actually change your password (nice try, though!)
zh: 您需要更改您的密碼（不錯的嘗試，但！）

en: You should make a manual backup at least once a week unless you already have a regular backup procedule for your systems.
zh: 你應該進行手動備份，每週至少一次，除非你已經有一個的定期備份procedule為您的系統。

en: Your account record indicates that you need to change your password before proceding.
zh: 您的帳戶記錄表明操作前，您需要更改您的密碼。

en: Your cart contains
zh: 您的購物車中包含

en: Your cart has been successfully emptied.
zh: 您的購物車已成功清空。

en: Your cart is empty!
zh: 您的購物車是空的！

en: Your new password is too similar to your old one.  Be more creative!
zh: 您的新密碼是你的舊太相似了。更多的創意！

en: Your new password must be at least
zh: 您的新密碼必須至少

en: Your password choice is too obvious. Please choose something else.
zh: 選擇你的密碼是太明顯了。請選擇其他的東西。

en: Zero
zh: 零

en: Zero Givers
zh: 零言官群體

en: Zip
zh: 拉鍊

en: Zip code
zh: 郵政編碼

en: Zip:
zh: 郵編：

en: [Every event type includes a Total count]
zh: 每個事件類型包括總計數]

en: [enter a list of the attendance counts you want to include with this event. <br> Separate each count_name with a comma. e.g. Members, Visitors, Campus, Children]
zh: [進入名單的你想出席計數，包括與此事件。 <br>逗號分隔每個count_name。例如，會員，用戶，校園，兒童]

en: [format: HH:MM]
zh: [格式：HH：MM]

en: [format: YYYY-MM-DD]
zh: [格式：YYYY-MM-DD]

en: am
zh: 我

en: and
zh: 和

en: at
zh: 在

en: belongs to menu...
zh: 屬於菜單...

en: by
zh: 通過

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: characters in length.
zh: 字符的長度。

en: data for member
zh: 數據成員

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: failed login attempt(s) since your last successful login
zh: 自上次成功登錄的登錄嘗試失敗（S）

en: families.
zh: 家庭。

en: find family from check account #
zh: 找到家人從支票帳戶＃

en: for funds
zh: 資金

en: from group:
zh: 從組：

en: have corresponding values on the associated family record.
zh: 有相關的家庭記錄的對應值。

en: inactive
zh: 待用

en: indicates items inherited from the associated family record.
zh: 表示繼承自相關的家庭記錄的項目。

en: it and lose any corresponding property assignments.
zh: 它和失去任何相應的屬性分配。

en: item
zh: 項目

en: item(s) added to the Cart.
zh: （S）項添加到購物車。

en: items
zh: 項目

en: months old
zh: 個月大

en: persons from
zh: 人從

en: persons were imported
zh: 人進口

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: red
zh: 紅色

en: s are not allowed.
zh: s不允許。

en: unassigned
zh: 未分配

en: vCard
zh: 名片

en: with United States Postal Service Standard Address Format.<br>
zh: 美國郵政服務標準地址格式。 <br>

en: with this Property...
zh: 物業...

en: with this property..
zh: 與此屬性..

en: years old
zh: 歲
